Serena Williams launches new bra and is thinking about making movies

SerenaWilliams macy's bra blackpressradio DC LiversSpecial to BlacksinHollywood.com
by DC Livers

(www.BlacksinHollywood.com) – I’d be lying if I said hanging with Serena Williams at her bra event at Macy’s in NYC was the first time I’ve met her. I’ve been in the media game for a long time, so I’ve had a lot of opportunity to see her up close. Still, her August 25, 2016 event was by far one of my favorites.

I was so excited for her as a business woman and role model. She was very composed and looked amazing even as fans got a little crazy when she bent down and poked her booty out to hug a six-year-old fan.

When the event was over, I spent some time with the spokesperson from the bra company. I was pleasantly surprised to learn that the bras go up to a size “I.” So we’re going to do a sumthin sumthin with them.

Stay tuned. For now, here’s some more pics and a video or two. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Serena Williams launches new bra and is thinking about making movies

  1. I NEED THOSE TOCKETS YALL DONT PLAY WITH MY HEART, IM WITH MY TWO FRIENDS THEY DONT KNOW IM DOING THIS. LET ME MAKE OUR WEEKEND PLEASE. ALSO SERENA IS GOAAAAALZZZ πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

    Like

  2. Idk if this went through last time but I’m in Brooklyn with two friends who don’t know I’m trying to get these tickets. We came all the way from Portland Maine. Please honestly……. AND SERENA IS ALWAYS GOAAAALZZZZZ πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

    Like

  3. It’s so hard finding bras that go past a D. I think she’s doing great work by including all women from different sizes. Love Serena!

    Like

Leave a Reply

